My hair is GORJUS! Help! I’m hot! And it’s all your fault!

This was the text I received from a friend after her recent visit. You think she liked her hair?

Simply Gorjus

Simply Gorjus

 

 

Sara Jean was a skeptic at first. The child of two hairdresser’s has been the Queenbee of her own looks for quite a few years, and was a bit unsure about putting her tresses in the hands of someone else. But by the end, I had made her mine! I had so much fun with her crazy hair, and even if it takes months for her to come back, I will love to do it again. Thanks Sara-J!

I love my job…

Jo

Leave a Reply

