Before the cutting begins...

Before the cutting begins...

Ella is the cutest kid I know! I have always adored her long locks so I was very shocked today when she came wanting it all cut off (sniff sniff).  Ella was very set on what she wanted done and even brought me a picture (Reese Witherspoon Sweet Home Alabama)  With a tear in my eye, and her moms, I slowly began cutting away all her length.  Ella grew up so fast in my chair today coming in a four year old and leaving a diva. She was tons fun and as you can see still as beautiful as ever! Love you Ella!

After LoLo worked her magic!

After LoLo worked her magic!

Leave a Reply

